Ecosystem Management

Contacts

The GEMP team is based at IUCN headquarters in Switzerland, with other staff members based in Washington, D.C., Cambridge and Nairobi.

Follow us on Twitter: @IUCN_Ecosystem

The PROGRAMME TEAM

Radhika MURTI
Director, Global Ecosystem Management Programme 
IUCN Global Ecosystem Management Programme
Rue Mauverney 28, CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 0114
Email: Radhika.Murti@iucn.org

Jonathan DAVIES
Global Coordinator - Global Drylands Initiative
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8
Email: Jonathan.Davies@iucn.org

Ali Raza RIZVI
Programme Manager - Ecosystem Based Adaptation
IUCN Washington DC Office
1630 Connecticut Ave., N.W. 3rd Floor
20009 Washington D.C., United States of America
Tel: +1 202 518-2079
Email: Ali.Raza@iucn.org

Ludovic LARBODIÉRE
Senior Expert for Agriculture and Envioronment
IUCN Global Ecosystem Management Programme
Rue Mauverney 28,CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 0142
Email: Ludovic.Larbodiere@iucn.org

Bora MASUMBUKO
Senior Programme Officer, Global Drylands Initiative
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8
Email: Bora.Masumbuko@iucn.org

Claire OGALI
Programme Officer
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8
Email: Claire.Ogali@iucn.org

Chris MAGERO
Programme Officer
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8
Email: Chris.Magero@iucn.org

Verónica RUIZ
Nature-based Solutions Programme Officer
IUCN Global Ecosystem Management Programme
Rue Mauverney 28, CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 0142
Email: Veronica.Ruiz@iucn.org

Emily GOODWIN
Programme Officer - Ecosystem Based Adaptation
IUCN Washington DC Office
1630 Connecticut Ave., N.W. 3rd Floor
20009 Washington D.C., United States of America
Tel: +1 202 518-2079
Email: Emily.Goodwin@iucn.org

Wendy C. ATIENO
Programme Officer - Ecosystem Based Adaptation
IUCN Washington DC Office
1630 Connecticut Ave., N.W. 3rd Floor
20009 Washington D.C., United States of America
Tel: +1 202 387-4826
Email:Wendy.Atieno@iucn.org

Daisy HESSENBERGER
Nature-based Solutions Programme Officer
IUCN Global Ecosystem Management Programme
Rue Mauverney 28, CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 0142
Email: Daisy.HeSSENBERGER@iucn.org
 

THE SUPPORT TEAM

Emily OKUMU
Senior Programme Finance Officer
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel. +254 (020) 2493570; +254 (020) 2493561
Email: Emily.Okumu@iucn.org

 

 

Go to top