Press contacts

Global press contacts

Matthias Fiechter

Matthias Fiechter

Tel: +41 22 999 0392,
Mobile: +41 79 536 0117, 
press@iucn.org

Goska Bonnaveira

Goska Bonnaveira

Tel: +41 (22) 999 0392,
Mobile: +41 (79) 536 0117, 
press@iucn.org

Harriet Brooker

Harriet Brooker

Tel: + 44 1223 331128,
Mobile: +44 7960 241862, 
press@iucn.org

Regional press contacts

 

Asia Regional Office (Bangkok, Thailand) 

Raj Kumar

Raj Kumar

Tel: +66 2 6624029 ext 117
Mob: +66 8 45245010
raj.kumar@iucn.org
www.iucn.org/asia 

Eastern Europe and Central Asia Regional Office (Belgrade, Serbia) 

Aleksandra Nikodinovic

Aleksandra Nikodinović

Tel: +381 11 2272 411 
aleksandra.nikodinovic@iucn.org 
www.iucn.org/ecaro  

Oceania Regional Office (Suva, Fiji) 

Epeli Nakautoga

Epeli Nakautoga

Tel: +679 331 9084 
Mob:  +679 777 2855 
epeli.nakautoga@iucn.org 
www.iucn.org/oceania

West and Central Africa Regional Office (Dakar, Senegal) 

Felicite Mangang

Félicité Mangang

Tel: +226 25 40 99 42 
Mob: +226 71 22 19 59 
felicite.mangang@iucn.org
www.iucn.org/paco 

Centre for Mediterranean Cooperation (Malaga, Spain) 

Lourdes Lazaro

Lourdes Lazaro Marin

Tel: +34 952 028 430 Ext. 308  
Mob: +34 609 729 780 
lourdes.lazaro@iucn.org 
www.iucn.org/mediterranean

Europe Regional Office (Brussels, Belgium) 

Edel Shanahan

Edel Shanahan

Regional Office for Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean (San Jose, Costa Rica)

Ahmid Daccarett

Ahmid Daccarett

Regional Office for South America (Quito, Ecuador)

Regional Office for West Asia

Ola Mallah

Ola Mallah

Tel: +962 (6) 554-6912/3/4 (ext. 103)
Mob: +962 (7) 7788-8366 
ola.mallah@iucn.org
www.iucn.org/westasia