IUCN operates and implements projects from Secretariat offices established in ten countries in South, East and Southeast Asia: Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, India, Lao PDR, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Thailand and Viet Nam. Additionally, we have programme presence in Myanmar and initiatives in other countries such as Afghanistan, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Indonesia, Japan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Philippines, Singapore, and Timor-Leste.