Candidates for IUCN Council 2013-2016 including CEESP

Information about the candidates for the 49 positions of IUCN President, Treasurer, Chairs of IUCN Commissions and Regional Councillors to be elected during the 2012 World Conservation Congress in September 2012 can be found on the IUCN Congress website.  


Aroha Mead, current Chair of CEESP is running uncontested for a second term as Chair of CEESP. Aroha's information can be found via the following link.

You can also leave comments and/or ask questions in the commenting spaces below each candidate's personal message, in English, French or Spanish. Please understand that candidates may only be able to respond to queries left in the languages they are familiar with (as indicated on the candidates' web pages).

Work area: 
Social Policy
Go to top