World Commission on Protected Areas

EXCO - Executive Committee

WCPA EXCO is the principal governing body of WCPA making decisions between Steering Committee Meetings. It is composed of the WCPA Chair, the WCPA Deputy Chair, Regional and Thematic Vice-Chairs, the Director of GPAP and others co-opted at the request of the Chair.

Members of EXCO are; 

Kathy Mackinnon, Julia Miranda Loñdono, Andrej Sovinc, Claudio Maretti, Mike Wong, Charlotte Karibuhoye, Penelope Figgis, Marc Hockings and Trevor Sandwith



Go to top