Commission on Education and Communication

Steering Committee 2013-16

2013-2016 Members

Nancy Colleton, IUCN CEC Acting Chair

President, Institute for Global Environmental Strategies
Arlington, Virginia, USA
Email: nancy_colleton@strategies.org
http://www.strategies.org
BIO

David Ainsworth

Programme Officer, Implementation and Outreach Division
Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity
Canada
E-mail: david.ainsworth@cbd.int 
www.cbd.int 
BIO

Jennifer Barrett

Taming Tech for Good 
Honolulu, Hawai'i, USA
Email: mail@jenbarrett.net
http://www.tamingtech.net
BIO
http://cectalksnature.org/featured-member/jennifer-barrett

Hanying Li

Independant Consultant
Beijing, China
Email: lihanying@yahoo.com
BIO
http://cectalksnature.org/featured-member/li-hanying

Viviana Mourra

Director
Fundación Ecoprogreso
Cartagena, Colombia
Email: viviana.mourra@ecoprogreso.org
http://cectalksnature.org/featured-member/mourra-viviana

Louisa Nakanuku-Diggs

Consultant
Purple Meerkat PR, LLC
Beltsville, Maryland, USA
Email: Louisa.Diggs@gmail.com
Skype: Louisano76
BIO

Eric Phu

Infin80 Group 
Ultimo, Australia
E-mail: eric@ericphu.com
Skype: ericphu76
BIO
http://cectalksnature.org/featured-member/phu-eric

Sean Southey

CEO
PCI Media Impact
New York, USA
Email: ssouthey@mediaimpact.org
http://mediaimpact.org
BIO  
http://cectalksnature.org/featured-member/southey-sean

Peter Paul Van Kempen

Psychologist / Marketing & Communication Consultant
Van Kempen Consultancy
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-mail: peterpaul@vankempenconsultancy.com
vankempenconsultancy.com

Go to top