Commission on Ecosystem Management

CEM's Task Forces

Apart from the Thematic Groups - open to all CEM members, also has some special Task Forces. These Task Forces consist of a few experts within CEM.

Task Forces are established from time to time by the CEM Chair in consultation with the CEM Steering Committee. Task Forces are mandated with a specific duty, usually in a specified time period.

For the 2017-2020 period CEM has the following active Task Forces:

Go to top