Commission on Ecosystem Management



Steering Committee 2017-2020


Angela Andrade

Assistant to the Chair: Manuela Ruiz

Advisor to the Chair: Steve Edwards

Deputy Chair

Madhav Karki

Vice Chairs

Bernal Herrera-Fernández

Birguy Lamizana

Liette Vasseur

Kelvin Passfield

Mike Jones

Regional Chairs

Focal Points

Specialist Groups

Terrestrial Ecosystems

Marine Ecosystems

Thematic Groups

Task Forces (not open to all members)

Global Ecosystem Management Programme Staff

Commission Support Unit


Go to top