Commission on Ecosystem Management

Luc Hoffmann Award

CEM Luc Hoffmann Award

The CEM Luc Hoffmann Award, named in honor of one of the foremost leaders in conservation over the past 50 years, recognizes individuals who have made an exceptional contribution to conserving ecosystems.

Past winners:

  • 2012: Germano Woehl Jr.
  • 2014: Eduard Zanen
  • 2016: Dhrubajyoti Ghosh


Go to top