Fungi

Lamproderma piriforme

Chytrid, Zygomycete, Downy Mildew and Slime Mould Specialist Group

Co-Chairs: Mayra Camino Vilaro and Tetyana Kryvomaz
Contact: Mayra Camino Vilaro: mcamino@fbio.uh.cu
Tetyana Kryvomaz: tankr@i.ua

Red List Authority Coordinator: Mayra Camino Vilaro
Contact: mcamino@fbio.uh.cu

camillea leprieurii

Cup-fungus, Truffle and Ally Specialist Group

Chair: David Minter
Contact: d.minter@cabi.org

Red List Authority Coordinator: David Minter
Contact: d.minter@cabi.org

Lichen

Lichen Specialist Group

Co-Chairs: Christoph Scheidegger and Olga Nadyeina
Contact: Christoph Scheidegger: +41 1 739 2439, christoph.scheidegger@wsl.ch
Olga Nadyeina nadyeina@gmail.com
 
Red List Authority Coordinator: Christoph Scheidegger
Contact:  christoph.scheidegger@wsl.ch

Fungus on willow

Mushroom, Bracket and Puffball Specialist Group

Chair: Greg Mueller
Contact: +1 847 835-8226 gmueller@chicagobotanic.org

Red List Authority Coordinator: Greg Mueller
Contact: gmueller@chicagobotanic.org

Sphacelotheca koordersiana

Rust and Smut Specialist Group

Chair: Cvetomir M. Denchev
Contact: cmdenchev@yahoo.co.uk

Red List Authority Coordinator: Cvetomir M. Denchev
Contact: cmdenchev@yahoo.co.uk

Follow us

Facebook Flickr Twitter Youtube

The Latest Amazing Species

search for species
  • IUCN Red List Logo
Help make a difference!
  • Donate to IUCN Red List