Global Coasts contacts

François Simard

Coordinator, Global Coasts Initiative
IUCN Global Marine and Polar Programme
Rue Mauverney 28, CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 0298
Email: francois.simard@iucn.org

Dr. Jean-Yves Pirot

Jean-Yves Pirot

IUCN Management Focal Point for Global Coasts
IUCN Capacity Development Unit
Rue Mauverney 28, CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 0256
E-mail: jean-yves.pirot@iucn.org

Idriss Deffry

Idriss Deffry

Global Coasts Focal Point for Coastal Spatial Planning and West & Central Africa
IUCN Senegal
E-mail: idriss.deffry@iucn.org

Dorothee Herr

Dorothée Herr

Global Coasts Focal Point for Clilmate Change Mitigation and Adaptation
c/o Ecologic Institute
Pfalzburger Strasse 43/44
10717 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 (30) 86880-0
email: dorothee.herr@iucn.org

Alain Jeudy de Grissac

Alain Jeudy de Grissac

Global Coasts Focal Point for Marine Protected Areas
IUCN Centre for Mediterranean Cooperation
C/Marine Curie 35
29590 Campanillas
Malaga
Spain
Tel +34 952 028 430
E-mail: alain.jeudy@iucn.org

Carole Martinez

Carole Martinez

Global Coasts Focal Point for Islands, EU Overseas issues, MPAs and regional cooperation
IUCN HQ
Rue Mauverney 28
1196 Gland, Switzerland
Phone: 41 22 999 0190
E-mail: carole.martinez@iucn.org
 

Mine Pabari visit 1.7.10

Mine Pabari

Global Coasts Focal Point for "Fairs Coasts" in East Africa
IUCN East and Southern Africa Regional Office
Nairobi, Kenya
E-mail: mine.pabari@iucn.org

Ms Maeve Nightingale Coordinator RCMP IUCN Asia lighting the traditional oil lamp

Maeve Nightingale

Global Coasts Focal Point for Mangroves and Communication Strategies
IUCN Regional Office for Asia
E-mail: maeve.nightingale@iucn.org

Rocio Cordoba

Rocio Cordoba

Global Coasts Focal Point for Central America & the Caribbean
IUCN Regional Office for Central America
San José, Costa Rica
E-mail: rocio.cordoba@iucn.org

Radhika Murti, Programme Officer for IUCN's Ecosystem Management Programme

Radhika Murti

Global Coasts Focal Point for Disaster Risk Reduction
IUCN Ecosystem Management Programme
Rue Mauverney 28
1196 Gland
Switzerland
E-mail: radhika.murti@iucn.org

Joao Sousa

Joao Sousa

Global Coasts Focal Point for Private Sector partnerships
IUCN Global Marine & Polar Programme
Rue Mauverney 28
1196 Gland
Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 02 25
E-mail: joao.sousa@iucn.org

James Oliver, IUCN

James Oliver

Global Coasts Focal Point for Web and Outreach
IUCN Global Marine & Polar Programme
Rue Mauverney 28
1196 Gland
Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 02 17
E-mail: james.oliver@iucn.org