Contacts

Global Drylands Initiative

 

Jonathan Davies

Coordinator, Global Drylands Initiative

Wasaa Conservation Area, Mukoma Estate

PO Box 68200-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

Office: +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8

Email : Jonathan.Davies@iucn.org

Razingrim

Razingrim Ouedraogo

WISP Programme Officer

WISP (The World Initiative for Sustainable Pastoralism)

Wasaa Conservation Area, Mukoma Estate

PO Box 68200-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel:  +254 20 2493570+254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606+254 20 890 606/7/8

Email: Razingrim.OUEDRAOGO@iucn.org

 

Masumi

Masumi Gudka

EMP- Drylands Programme Officer

Wasaa Conservation Area, Mukoma Estate

PO Box 68200-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel:  +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8

Email: Masumi.Gudka@iucn.org

 

 

 

Regional Drylands Focal Points

 

drylands focal ROWA

Fidaa F. Haddad

Programme Manager

Drylands, Livelihoods and Gender Programme

IUCN (International Union for Conservation of Nature)
Um Uthaina, Tohama Str. No. 6 Amman, Jordan

Tel: 00962 6 5546912/3/4 Fax: 00962 6 5546915

Mobile: +962 77 990 2007

Email: Fida.haddad@iucn.org

Marcos Valderrabano

Marcos Valderrabano

Programme Officer

Forest Management and Climate Change

C/ Marie Curie 22, P.T.A.  29590 Campanillas

Malaga, Spain

Tel +34 952 028 430 ext.109

Direct +34 952 028 452

Email: Marcos.Valderrabano@iucn.org

Scott Perkin

Scott Perkin

Asia IUCN Asia Regional Office

63 Sukhumvit 39, Soi Prompong Wattana,

Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Tel: ++ 66 2 662 4029-33 (ext. 152)

Email: scott.perkin@iucn.org