RC South East Asia 
Khun Sansanee Choowaew, enscw@mahidol.ac.th

RC South Asia
Madhav Karki, karki.madhav@gmail.com
Co-Chair - Sema Purushothaman, sema.purushothaman@apu.du.in sema.purushothaman@apu.du.in

RC North East Asia
Yu Xiubo, yuxb@igsnrr.ac.cn


RC West/Central Asia 
Muhammad Zaheer Khan, zaheerk2k@yahoo.com
Co-Chair - Tamer Khafaga, tamer.khafaga@emirates.com

RC Meso America 
Bernal Herrera-Fernandez, bernalhf@catie.ac.cr

RC South America
Andrea Michelson, andrea_michelson@yahoo.com
Deputy Chair - Stanley Arguedas, stanley@uci.ac.cr

RC North America
Charlotte Moser, cm.iucn.cem.nac@gmail.com

RC Oceania 
Pete Smith, avalonpete@gmail.com

RC Western Europe
Jabier Ruiz-Mirazo,  jruizmirazo@gmail.com

RC Eastern Europe 
tbc

RC Southern & East Africa
Hillary Masundire, masundh@mopipi.ub.bw

RC West Africa
Jean-Marie Ouadba, jmouadba@yahoo.fr

RC Central Africa
Jean Ngog Nje, jngognje@gmail.com

RC Northern Africa
Brahim Haddane, haddane_br@hotmail.com

National Focal Points

Netherlands: Hilde Geerling, hilde.geerling@gmail.com
Mexico: Carlos Garcia-Saez, cgarcia@conanp.gob.mx
France: Pauline Teillac-Deschamps, pauline.teillac-deschamps@uicn.fr